Board Members

tom-ryan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

President: Thomas Ryan Tjryan1991@cox.net Public Housing, Rental Assistance & Facilities Management Administrator, Massachusetts Housing (Board President)

 

 

garry-bliss

 

 

 

 

Vice President: Garry Bliss Garry.bliss@gmail.com, Director of Government and External Relations, Care New England (Board Vice President)

 

 

jake-b

 

 

 

 

Treasurer: Jake Bissaillon Jake.bissaillon@gmail.com, Policy Analyst (Board Treasurer)

 

 

Secretary: Vironica Anderson Vironi4@aol.com, Claims Agent, Amica Insurance (Board Secretary)

 

hp-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Gaydos heathergaydos@gmail.com, Re-entry Project Manager, The Center for Prisoner Health and Human Rights

 

 

Alan Gunther

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Gunther agunther@provcomlib.org, Librarian, Smith Hill Library

 

 

patrick-griffin

 

 

 

 

Patrick Griffin patricktgriffin@aim.com City Employee & Proprietor, Patrick’s Pub, Smith Street

 

 

richard-kizirian-photo

 

 

 

 

Richard Kizarian richard@kizirianphotgraphy.com, Photographer

 

 

patrick-reddy

 

 

 

 

Lt. Patrick Reddy preddy@providenceri.com Police Officer, Providence Police

 

 

james-scott

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Scott James.scott@ppsd.org, Assistant Principal, Harry Kizirian Elementary School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *